fbpx

Meet Our Recruiters

Trucking is the heart and soul of serving the needs of others and we love what we do.

Delivering Service with Safety since 1945

Stacey Milton

Stacey Milton

Director of Recruiting

Houston, TX

Stacey is the Director of our North American Recruitment team and oversees the enterprise-wide function of recruitment. Stacey is based out of our Houston Corporate office.

Read More
smilton@trimac.com

Deborah Gee

Deborah Gee

CA Northwest Recruiter

Edmonton, AB

Deborah is a Recruiter that specializes in many functions, she overseas recruiting for Trimac Drivers (British Columbia and Saskatchewan), Driver recruiting for our sister company BESS (Calgary), Trimac Energy Services for both shop and Driver recruitment and Canada wide shop recruiting National Tank Services. Deborah is based out of our Sherwood Park Branch.

Read More
dgee@trimac.com

Lisa Marie Joubert

Lisa Marie Joubert

US National Tank Services Recruiter

Houston, TX

Lisa Marie hires for our  National Tank Services division across the United States and is based out of our Houston Corporate Office.

Read More
ljoubert@trimac.com

Lori Hernandez

Lori Hernandez

Professional/Administrative Recruiter

Houston, TX

Lori recruits for professional and administrative positions across North America. She is based in our Houston Corporate Office.

Read More
lhernandez@trimac.com

Varun Sharma

Varun Sharma

CA Northeast Recruiter

Brampton, ON

Varun “Vinny” oversees our Driver candidates for Ontario and Quebec. Vinny is based out of our Mississauga branch.

Read More
vasharma@trimac.com

Mistle Petrey

Mistle Petrey

US Southeast Recruiter

Houston, TX

Mistle is our Driver Recruiter for our SE Region and is based out of the Houston Corporate Office.

Read More
mpetrey@trimac.com

Michael Ortiz

Michael Ortiz

US Southwest Recruiter

Houston, TX

Michael Recruits for our US Southwest Drivers and is based out of our Houston Corporate Office.

Read More
mortiz@trimac.com

Sasha Dixon

Sasha Dixon

CA Northwest Recruiter

Edmonton, AB

Sasha is our Recruiter for Drivers for our Edmonton and Manitoba branches and is based out of our Sherwood Park branch. 

Read More
sdixon@trimac.com

Arianna Chapman

Arianna Chapman

US Recruitment Coordinator

Houston, TX

Arianna on-boards all US positions and organizes our Trimac Orientation Program (TOP) in the US.

Read More
achapman@trimac.com

Darina Shamrai

Darina Shamrai

CA Recruitment Coordinator

Calgary, AB

Darina on-boards all Canadian positions and organizes our Trimac Orientation Program (TOP) in Canada.

Read More
dshamrai@trimac.com

Jazmyn Rusnack

Jazmyn Rusnack

Recruitment Specialist

Calgary, AB

Jazmyn is our talent marketing recruiter and spends most of her time creating Facebook and Indeed campaigns, reporting analytics and leads, and assisting the team with creative ways to recruit!

Read More
jrusnack@trimac.com

Get In Touch

CA Recruitment: 866-487-4622
US Recruitment: 888-799-4374
Visit our Job Site

Head Office – Canada

3215 12 St NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7S9

 

Head Office – United States

15333 John F Kennedy Blvd
Houston, TX 77032
Share This